Events

the LUKE mays BAND PLAYS FOR YOU ON TOP-CLASS GALAS, COMPANY EVENTS, FAIR PARTIES AND OPEN AIR EVENTS, AS WELL AS ON PRIVATE WEDDING AND BIRTHDAY PARTIES OR PUBLIC CLUB GIGS.

TUNED AT THE DEMANDS OF YOUR EVENT WE OFFER YOU A DIVERSIFIED, FEATURE-LENGTH MUSIC PROGRAMME. WHETHER YOU ALREADY LIKED TO PUT A DISCREET MUSICAL LIVE ACCENT – IN SMALL CAST IN THE "UNPLUGGED STYLE" OR IN THE COMPLETE LIVEBAND SOUND WITH BAR JAZZ, LOUNGE-MUSIC OR POP BALLADS TO THE RECEPTION AND THE DINNER OF YOUR GUESTS – OR WHETHER WE SHOULD PUT YOUR GUESTS INTO PARTY MOOD ONLY TO THE PRIME TIME – the LUKE mays BAND PROVIDES WITH A KEEN SENSE FOR THE RIGHT GROOVE AT THE RIGHT TIME.

Wedding specials

THE RIGHT EMOTIONAL ACCENTS IS WHAT MAKES „THE MOST BEAUTIFUL DAY OF YOUR LIFE". WITH PLEASURE WE ACCOMPANY YOU MUSICALLY THROUGH THE DIFFERENT STAGES OF YOUR WEDDING DAY:

STATE-OFFICIAL / CHURCH / FREE WEDDING CEREMONY

LUKE mays band (UNPLUGGED WITH 2-VOICES LIVE VOCALS TO THE ACOUSTIC GUITAR, OPTIONALLY + KEYBOARDER/PERCUSSIONIST) ACCOMPANY YOUR STATE-OFFICIAL, CHURCH OR FREE WEDDING CEREMONY AND PLAY WELL-CHOSEN LOVESONGS FOR YOU AT THE MOST ROMANTIC MOMENT OF YOUR GREAT DAY.

COFFEE / CHAMPAGNE / COCKTAIL RECEPTION

WITH THIS ARRANGEMENT WE ACCOMPANY THE RECEPTION OF YOUR GUESTS IN THE LOCATION AND PROVIDE WITH A DISCREET BACKGROUND PROGRAMME FROM POP, JAZZ AND SWING BALLADS FOR A ROMANTIC AND SIGNIFICANT ATMOSPHERE.

EVENING PROGRAMME

DURING YOUR DINNER WE LOOK AFTER DISCREET BACKGROUND MUSIC OF CD, OR PLAY ALSO LIVE AN ACCORDINGLY ATMOSPHERIC PROGRAMME UPON YOUR REQUEST. AFTER DINNER WE OPEN THE DANCE FLOOR WITH YOUR WEDDING DANCE AND PROVIDE FOR PARTY MOOD WITH OUR FIRST LIVE SET. OVER THE COURSE OFT HE EVENING WE PLAY SEVERAL SETS CONSISTING OF DANCEABLE, INTERNATIONAL PARTY MUSIC OF THE LAST 4 DECADES OF MUSIC HISTORY.

OF COURSE IT IS ALSO PROVIDED FOR MUSIC IN THE LIVE BREAKS AND WE OR OUR BAND ENGINEERS ARE AVAILABLE TO YOU AS A SUPPORT (IN TERMS OF MICROPHONE AND CD PLAYER SUPPLY) PERHAPS FOR TALKS OR PRESENTATIONS OF YOUR GUESTS.

Anmeldung

Events

Die Luke Mays Band spielt für Sie auf hochkarätigen Gala-Events, Firmenveranstaltungen, Messeparties und Open Air Events, wie auch auf privaten Hochzeits- und Geburtstags-Partys oder öffentlichen Club Gigs.

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihres Events bieten wir Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches, abendfüllendes Musikprogramm. Ob Sie zum Empfang und dem Dinner Ihrer Gäste bereits einen dezenten musikalischen Live-Akzent setzen möchten – in kleiner Besetzung im „Unplugged-Style" oder im kompletten Bandsound mit Barjazz, Lounge-Music oder Popballaden – oder ob wir Ihre Gäste erst zur Prime Time in Partystimmung versetzen sollen – die Luke Mays Band sorgt mit zuverlässigem Gespür für den richtigen Groove zur richtigen Zeit.

Wedding Specials

Zum "schönsten Tag im Leben" gehören die richtigen emotionalen Akzente. Gerne begleiten wir Sie musikalisch bei folgenden Stationen Ihres Hochzeitstages:

Standesamtliche / kirchliche / freie Trauung

Wir (unplugged mit 2-stimmigem Live-Gesang zur Akustikgitarre, optional + Keyboarder/Percussionist) begleiten Ihre standesamtliche, kirchliche oder freie Trauung und spielen für Sie ausgewählte Lovesongs zum romantischsten Moment Ihres Ehrentages.

Kaffee-/Sekt- oder Cocktailempfang

Bei diesem Arrangement begleiten wir den Empfang Ihrer Gäste an der Location und sorgen mit einem dezenten Hintergrundprogramm aus Pop-, Jazz- und Swingballaden für eine romantische und exklusive Atmosphäre.

Abendprogramm

Während Ihres Essens kümmern wir uns um dezente Hintergrundmusik von CD, oder spielen auf Ihren Wunsch auch live ein entsprechend stimmungsvolles Programm. Nach dem Essen eröffnen wir mit Ihrem Hochzeitstanz die Tanzfläche und sorgen im Anschluss mit unserem ersten Live-Set für Partystimmung. Über den Abend verteilt spielen wir mehrere Sets bestehend aus tanzbarer, internationaler Partymusik der letzten 40 Jahre Musikgeschichte.

Selbstverständlich wird auch für Unterhaltungsmusik in den Live-Pausen gesorgt und wir bzw. unsere Bandtechniker stehen Ihnen als Unterstützung (i.S.v. Mikrophon- und CD-Player-Bereitstellung) für evtl. Vorträge der Gäste zur Verfügung.

Anmeldung